Appearance Plus Cleaners's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Appearance Plus Cleaners

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Cincinnati, OH

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

Specialties: Bedspreads, Garment Storage, Area Rugs, Carpet Care, Executive Shirt Services, Alterations, Wedding Gowns, Draperies, Reweaving, Table Cloths, Leather & Suede, Fur Cleaning, Shoe Repair & Cleaning, Monogramming, Free Home Delivery, Drive Thru Service. Established in 1984. Appearance Plus Cleaners has been providing high quality dry cleaning services to our local communities for over 25 years! 

Location details

3505 Erie Ave, Cincinnati, OH, 45208, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.9170 reviews
Select a rating
Ann Kovatch's profile image
Ann Kovatch 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

We have used them for about 15+ years not only for dry cleaning but also for comforters. We also use them for carpet cleaning and they do a great job. Staff is amazing 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Ann. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. See you soon, Appearance Plus Cleaners 

Heidi Blinka's profile image
Heidi Blinka 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

Drop off and pick up of items was fast with kind, helpful people each time. the magic they did with an item that I know had at least two year old stains was miraculous! thank you! 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Heidi. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. See you soon, Appearance Plus Cleaners 

Steve Landa's profile image
Steve Landa 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

Have been going there for years. They are always pleasant and do a quality job. Responsive. 

Business response:

Steve thank you! See you soon! 

Kay Edwards's profile image
Kay Edwards 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

Such nice people…love the convenience! Thank you 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Kay. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. See you soon, Appearance Plus Cleaners 

Lynn Grimmer Johnson's profile image
Lynn Grimmer Johnson 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

Love the drive up window and friendly staff. Clothes never come back looking beat up and worn like I’ve experienced other places. Definitely my go-to cleaner! 

Business response:

Lynn thank you for the kind words, see you soon! 

Karen Forg's profile image
Karen Forg 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

Were very helpful & did a great job. 

Business response:

Karen thank you! See you soon! 

Connie Ray's profile image
Connie Ray 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

Staff has been really nice. And fast no lines to wait in. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Connie. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. See you soon, Appearance Plus Cleaners 

Sue Kelsey Blum's profile image
Sue Kelsey Blum 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

Fast, friendly & professional. Always great quality job. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Sue Kelsey. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. See you soon, Appearance Plus Cleaners 

Jihad Joseph Rizkallah's profile image
Jihad Joseph Rizkallah 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

Convenient, good service, timely delivery and courteous staff 

Frequently asked questions about Appearance Plus Cleaners

How is Appearance Plus Cleaners rated?

Appearance Plus Cleaners has a 4.9 star rating with 170 reviews. 

When is Appearance Plus Cleaners open?

Appearance Plus Cleaners is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 7:00 a.m.