Vogue Cleaners­'s cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Vogue Cleaners­

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Mill Valley , CA

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

Marin county's only certified Master Dry cleaner 

Location details

77 Miller Ave, Mill Valley , CA, 94941, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Sat10:00 a.m. to 4:00 a.m.
SunClosed
4.972 reviews
Select a rating
Birgit K.'s profile image
Birgit K. 
5 months ago

Excellent alteration service 

Business response:

Hi, Birgit. We are thrilled to learn that you had a positive experience with us! 

Kate B.'s profile image
Kate B. 
5 months ago

This was my first time @ Vogue as we just moved into the neighborhood! Carmen is amazing! She altered 2 pair of slacks for me! She is so friendly. The atmosphere at Vogue is a happy one!!! I’ll be back for all my dry cleaning and altering needs! ◡̈ 

Business response:

Hi, Kate. Thank you so much for leaving us a stellar review! 

Michael W.'s profile image
Michael W. 
5 months ago

Great service. She is CB the best! 

Business response:

Hi, Michael. Your feedback is highly appreciated. Thank you for the review! 

Ellen H.'s profile image
Ellen H. 
5 months ago

Great service and quality! 

Business response:

Hi, Ellen. We appreciate the kind words and are glad we could provide you with a positive experience! 

Nancy N.'s profile image
Nancy N. 
5 months ago

I had the waist brought in and hemming done on two pair of jeans. The work was flawless. Not everyone can do a good job bringing in the waist of pants! This is the only place I will go for alterations & I’ll tell everyone I know to do the same!! 

Business response:

Hi, Nancy. Thanks for taking the time to share your positive experience. We truly appreciate it! 

Kate L.'s profile image
Kate L. 
5 months ago

Vogue is a great cleaner. Always prompt and ready. 

Business response:

Hi, Kate. We are thrilled to learn that you had a positive experience with us! 

M.c. K.'s profile image
M.c. K. 
5 months ago

Best service and best cleaning ! 

Business response:

Hi, M.c.. Thank you so much for leaving us a stellar review! 

Marie B.'s profile image
Marie B. 
5 months ago

Clothes and linens and other dry cleaner items return home beautifully refreshed. And, the on-line messages when our items are ready for pick up are a great help! 

Business response:

Hi, Marie. Your feedback is highly appreciated. Thank you for the review! 

Elizabeth A.'s profile image
Elizabeth A. 
5 months ago

Wonderful in every way. Courteous and expert. Carmen is a gem. I don’t know how I existed without her! Thank you! Elizabeth Aal. 

Business response:

Hi, Elizabeth. We appreciate the kind words and are glad we could provide you with a positive experience! 

Frequently asked questions about Vogue Cleaners­

How is Vogue Cleaners­ rated?

Vogue Cleaners­ has a 4.9 star rating with 72 reviews. 

When is Vogue Cleaners­ open?

Vogue Cleaners­ is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 7:00 a.m.