Judi's Cleaners's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Judi's Cleaners

5.0
  • Laundry Services
  • Citrus Heights, CA

About this business

Consumer ServicesLaundry ServicesSewing & AlterationsShoe Shine

Judi's Cleaners has been owned and operated by the Combs family since 1984, with the original store in Citrus Heights. Our mission has always been to provide our customers with the highest quality, most courteous, and most reliable dry cleaning & laundry service available. Our services include: - FREE Delivery - Alterations - Dry Cleaning - Laundry - Households - Wash & Fold Call us today! 

Location details

6140 Auburn Blvd, Citrus Heights, CA, 95621, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Sat9:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.
SunClosed
5.0244 reviews
Select a rating
Dean D.'s profile image
Dean D. 
a year ago

You guys do a great job on my sports jetsey’s 

Business response:

Hi, Dean. We appreciate the kind words and are glad we could provide you with a positive experience! 

Lisa D.'s profile image
Lisa D. 
a year ago

Very nice and friendly from start to finish. Fast and affordable, very easy transaction, will def recommend. 

Business response:

Hi, Lisa. We must have done something right to get such a good rating from you. We really appreciate you taking the time! 

Sheirin G.'s profile image
Sheirin G. 
a year ago

Fast, friendly and professional service. Did a great job on my jacket, dry cleaned and odor free in one day. 

Business response:

Hi, Sheirin. We appreciate the kind words and are glad we could provide you with a positive experience! 

Cesar C.'s profile image
Cesar C. 
a year ago

It was fast service, great staff that I had contact with, very personable and knowledgeable with service being provided . Thank you very much Cesar A Cuadra 

Business response:

Hi, Cesar. We appreciate the kind words and are glad we could provide you with a positive experience! 

Lavonna V.'s profile image
Lavonna V. 
a year ago

I would recommend this place, to anyone. I was in a bind ,I needed an Indian dress steamed ,for a wedding I was going to out of town the next day, even as busy as they were, they said yes we will take care of it for you.. and it was ready when they had promised.. they get 5 stars from me thank you so much 

Business response:

Hi, Lavonna. We appreciate the kind words and are glad we could provide you with a positive experience! 

Grace R.'s profile image
Grace R. 
a year ago

I’m a first time customer and will definitely be coming back. I dropped off two formal dresses on a Monday and they had them ready for pick in two days. They exceeded my expectations. The staff is friendly and willing to answer your questions. 

Business response:

Hi, Grace. We appreciate the kind words and are glad we could provide you with a positive experience! 

Claire D.'s profile image
Claire D. 
a year ago

Everything about the process is easy and efficient. The service is extraordinary, as are the results. I love Judi’s! 

Business response:

We love our customers! :) 

Gina A.'s profile image
Gina A. 
a year ago

Completed before scheduled and was notified I could pick up early. Never waited when dropping off or picking up. Appreciated this! 

Business response:

Hi, Gina. We appreciate the kind words and are glad we could provide you with a positive experience! 

Angie M.'s profile image
Angie M. 
a year ago

Always timely, always cleaned and pressed to my liking, quick on alterations, and the staff are all just absolutely amazing! 

Business response:

AWWW thank you! I will pass that on. 

Frequently asked questions about Judi's Cleaners

How is Judi's Cleaners rated?

Judi's Cleaners has a 5 star rating with 244 reviews. 

When is Judi's Cleaners open?

Judi's Cleaners is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 9:00 a.m.