Glyndon Lord Baltimore Cleaners's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Glyndon Lord Baltimore Cleaners

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Glyndon, MD

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

Glyndon Lord Baltimore Cleaners has been committed to keeping Baltimore looking it’s best since 1921. Our award-winning care, exceptional service, and dedication to providing our customers with unparalleled convenience have earned us the title of Baltimore’s Best numerous times. We offer Complimentary Pick-up and Delivery Service to your home or office for all of your wardrobe and home textile cleaning needs. Glyndon Lord Baltimore Cleaners is a third generation family owned and operated business. 

Location details

6 Central Ave, Glyndon, MD, 21071, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.9448 reviews
Select a rating
Nichole Anne's profile image
Nichole Anne 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

Wonderful service and amazing work!!! Took my daughters Christening outfits to be cleaned. One of them had been mine 43 years old and they made it look brand new again ❤️ 

Joanne Archibald Houses's profile image
Joanne Archibald Houses 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

Wonderful service and such nice people!! 

Gale Guba DeHaven's profile image
Gale Guba DeHaven 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

Such great service. Pick up and delivery made getting the rugs cleaned easy. And everyone is so nice. 

Sam Chia's profile image
Sam Chia 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

Very efficient and on time. Dedicated and customer service oriented . Great place to have your clothes and carpets cleaned 

James Craig's profile image
James Craig 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

Eve and I go back awhile. What a sweetheart and helpful person. We have had nothing but outstanding service from all staff. From cleaning clothes to rugs, only company we use or consider. Thanks to all for courteous and outstanding service. HiGHLY recommend. 

Maria Bragg Walton's profile image
Maria Bragg Walton 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

I'm sure their pick up and delivery service is wonderful, but they need to keep the drivers in check. Mainly the one tail-gaiting me and giving me the finger this morning on 695 and then trying to hide from me when he realized he was in a company vehicle. Nice try. The taunting and motioning to me to call about him is what made me call. Don't be a smart a$$ in a company vehicle. 

Nancy Minch Diamond's profile image
Nancy Minch Diamond 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

My daughter's wedding gown was dropped off today after having it cleaned. During her wedding, it was raining and mud was around the bottom. It was a small wedding due to covid and the big wedding event is happening this October. Glyndon cleaners did a fantastic job!! Looks like it is brand new and there was never mud on it! My daughter is so happy! Thank you so much for making my daughter's wedding gown beautiful again!! We will be using you again!!! 

Lisa Lineberger Garcez's profile image
Lisa Lineberger Garcez 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Pick up service is awesome! Sent many comforters and they did an amazing job getting them clean! Great job with my military uniforms also! 

James Alder's profile image
James Alder 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

GLBC always does a good job. The pickup and drop-off Service makes using their drycleaning services even easier. Thank you for always being on time. 

Frequently asked questions about Glyndon Lord Baltimore Cleaners

How is Glyndon Lord Baltimore Cleaners rated?

Glyndon Lord Baltimore Cleaners has a 4.9 star rating with 448 reviews. 

When is Glyndon Lord Baltimore Cleaners open?

Glyndon Lord Baltimore Cleaners is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 7:00 a.m.