Fashion Cleaners's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Fashion Cleaners

5.0
  • Laundry Services
  • Omaha, NE

About this business

Consumer ServicesLaundry Services

Omaha Lace Cleaners is located at 5007 Leavenworth St, Omaha, NE. This location is in the Aksarben - Elmwood Park neighborhood. This business specializes in Laundry Services. 

Location details

5007 Leavenworth St, Omaha, NE, 68106, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
TueClosed
WedClosed
Thu7:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
SunClosed
5.097 reviews
Select a rating
Charles & Carol N.'s profile image
Charles & Carol N. 
a year ago

We trust Fashion Cleaners. We took our granddaughter’s wedding dress to them, they cleaned, repaired and boxed it so beautifully. Since that experience 5 years ago we go to them exclusively. We just picked up 2 winter coats that had been cleaned and stored, they look like new coats. 

Business response:

Hi Charles and Carol. Thank you so much for the kind words. We are so glad you are happy with our service and services. We strive to provide the very best garment care possible. Thank you for trusting and us and we are grateful for your continued business. 

Travis U.'s profile image
Travis U. 
a year ago

Thanks! Speedy service and quality dry cleaning. I'll definitely return in the future. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for the kind words. We are so glad you are happy with our service and services. We strive to provide the very best garment care possible. Thank you for trusting and us and we look forward to seeing you in the future. 

Liz A.'s profile image
Liz A. 
a year ago

Fast service 

Business response:

Thank you so much for the kind words. We are so glad you are happy with our services and service. We are thankful to have you as a customer. 

Mary M.'s profile image
Mary M. 
a year ago

Always friendly- and clothing( linens included) are perfect! 

Brittney P.'s profile image
Brittney P. 
a year ago

Fantastic and timely, thanks again ! 

Amanda K.'s profile image
Amanda K. 
a year ago

Dress only came in a week before I needed it and they still managed to get me in and taken care of on such a short notice! 

Ellen N.'s profile image
Ellen N. 
a year ago

Very friendly and professional. Great assistance with questions on my items. Thanks! 

Karen B.'s profile image
Karen B. 
2 years ago

Careful cleaning & handling of our antique blanket. Thank you for your efficient & courteous service. 

Chelsea B.'s profile image
Chelsea B. 
2 years ago

The experience was AMAZING!! I was able to get my dressed fixed quickly! The lady who helped me was super nice and answered any questions I had. When I picked my dress back up it fit perfectly on me!! 

Frequently asked questions about Fashion Cleaners

How is Fashion Cleaners rated?

Fashion Cleaners has a 5 star rating with 97 reviews. 

When is Fashion Cleaners open?

Fashion Cleaners is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 7:00 a.m.