Fashion Cleaners's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Fashion Cleaners

4.8
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Omaha, NE

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

Fashion Cleaners is Omaha’s garment and fabric care experts using only no-toxic dry cleaning and wet cleaning solvents. This location is our flagship store and is conveniently located near downtown Omaha in the midtown neighborhood. We offer premier dry cleaning and laundry service, along with everyday WASH•DRY•FOLD laundry service. We also clean bed linens, comforters, bedspreads quilts, leather/suede, draperies, rugs, shoe care, wedding gown cleaning and wedding gown preservation and ultrasonic cleaning 

Location details

3031 Leavenworth St, Omaha, NE, 68105, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.8238 reviews
Select a rating
Karen Costello Godfroy's profile image
Karen Costello Godfroy 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

First time customer and received wonderful service! We took my daughter’s First Communion dress which was passed down from my nieces so it needed to be altered and cleaned. FC did both and the dress turned out so beautiful! Thank you for taking such good care of something so important to us! We will definitely be back. 

Vicki Rae's profile image
Vicki Rae 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Fashion Cleaners cleaned and boxed for storage my wedding dress and my reception dress and both came back absolutely immaculate! I could not be happier with the condition or the service that I received! I was not in a rush to get my dresses back since they were just being stored anyway but they still had them done in a timely fashion and it was well worth the price for the fantastic job they did! I have friends getting married this coming year and I will recommend them for all their cleaning needs! Thank you so much for al... read more

Steven Krohn's profile image
Steven Krohn 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Would have been nice to know that Saturday hours are in effect before I drove over this morning. Two Saturdays now I’ve tried to get my cleaning. 

Business response:

Hi Steven, we sent an email out two weeks ago letting you know, and there were store signs. Our store locations will be closed on Saturday for winter hours. If you would like I can have your garments delivered to you, so you won't need to drive in again. Please let me know. Thanks for the feedback, it will help us do better next time. 

Mary Ellen Wychulis's profile image
Mary Ellen Wychulis 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Great service , efficient staff, love the delivery option 

Tracy Lynn's profile image
Tracy Lynn 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

The customer service department at Fashion Cleaners is on point. They definitely care about the quality of their service and take care of customers needs professionally and carefully. 

Ralph Kellogg's profile image
Ralph Kellogg 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

I love you guys! Fashion Cleaners takes impeccable care of my clothes and the pick up and delivery service is great. Whenever I need to reach out to them they are professional and responsive. They are the BEST! 

Kevin Robbins's profile image
Kevin Robbins 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

This a great place to get that much needed dry cleaning done. Friendly Service. Joan is a awesome salesperson. Thanks for honesty in dry cleaning. 

Business response:

Thank you! We always strive to provide the highest levels of quality and customer service to all of our customers. We appreciate your wonderful feedback. Thanks Again, Dana Thiessen Director of Customer Service Fashion Cleaners and Omaha Lace Cleaners dana.thiessen@fashioncleaners.com 402-342-3491 

Jennifer Hernández Briceño's profile image
Jennifer Hernández Briceño 
recommend  Recommended
6 years ago
Michael Lukes's profile image
Michael Lukes 
recommend  Recommended
6 years ago

Frequently asked questions about Fashion Cleaners

How is Fashion Cleaners rated?

Fashion Cleaners has a 4.8 star rating with 238 reviews. 

When is Fashion Cleaners open?

Fashion Cleaners is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 7:00 a.m.