Benzinger's Clothing Care's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Benzinger's Clothing Care

5.0
  • Laundry Services
  • Hamburg, NY

About this business

Consumer ServicesLaundry ServicesSewing & Alterations

Location details

5646 Camp Rd, Hamburg, NY, 14075, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Sat9:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
SunClosed
5.0312 reviews
Select a rating
Joseph M.'s profile image
Joseph M. 
3 months ago

Great customer service! 

Business response:

Hi, Joseph. We appreciate the kind words and are glad we could provide you with a positive experience! 

Dianne M.'s profile image
Dianne M. 
4 months ago

Staff very pleasant at the drop off and pickup. Bought in two winter coats, they look great and are ready for next winter. I will be a repeat customer ☃️ Diane 

Business response:

Hi, Dianne. Thank you for the 5-star google review and for telling the community that Benzinger’s Clothing Care is a wonderful place to do business. At Benzinger’s, we realize you have many choices when caring for your favorite garments. Thank you for placing your trust in us. It's a great day at Benzinger’s when we can make you look good and feel good!  

Nancey D.'s profile image
Nancey D. 
8 months ago

I dropped off 15 shirts for a friend and we were both very pleased with the service and care that Benzingers took to clean & press all of the shirts..thank your for being in Hamburg !!! 

Business response:

Thank you for your kind words, Nancey! We're thrilled to hear that you and your friend were pleased with our service and the care we took in cleaning and pressing the shirts. We appreciate your support and are grateful to be serving the Hamburg community. If you have any further clothing care needs, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at (716) 649-6499. 

Elaine E.'s profile image
Elaine E. 
11 months ago

In & out, ready the day before I was told. Will be coming back! Thank you! 

Business response:

Hi, Elaine. We are thrilled to learn that you had a positive experience with us! 

Jennifer D.'s profile image
Jennifer D. 
a year ago

Absolutely recommend they are very friendly and the work is beautiful thank you 

Business response:

Hi, Jennifer. Your feedback is highly appreciated. Thank you for the review! 

Samantha S.'s profile image
Samantha S. 
a year ago

Friendly staff great prices quick service 

Business response:

Hi, Samantha. We are thrilled to learn that you had a positive experience with us! 

Alicia P.'s profile image
Alicia P. 
a year ago

Uniform shirts were dropped off to be military pressed. Shirts came back with no creases. 

Wendy C.'s profile image
Wendy C. 
a year ago

Always timely, great door to door service, always on time!! Thank you 

Business response:

Hi, Wendy. We appreciate the kind words and are glad we could provide you with a positive experience! 

Carol P.'s profile image
Carol P. 
a year ago

Beautiful job on shirt & suit 

Business response:

Hi, Carol. Thanks for taking the time to share your positive experience. We truly appreciate it! 

Frequently asked questions about Benzinger's Clothing Care

How is Benzinger's Clothing Care rated?

Benzinger's Clothing Care has a 5 star rating with 312 reviews. 

When is Benzinger's Clothing Care open?

Benzinger's Clothing Care is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 8:00 a.m.